Jump to main content

Dignity Health Medical Group - Arizona - Chandler Family Medicine

Jessica Doney, MD
Family Medicine
Jessica Doney, MD
Knogwan (Kay) Yuenyongsagul, NP
Family Medicine
Knogwan (Kay) Yuenyongsagul, NP
Tuesday, Aug 31
Wednesday, Sep 1
Thursday, Sep 2
Friday, Sep 3
View full schedule
Vanna Campion, MD
Family Medicine
Vanna Campion, MD
Thursday, Sep 23
Friday, Sep 24
Monday, Oct 4
Tuesday, Oct 5
View full schedule

Dignity Health Medical Group - Arizona - Paradise Valley Clinic

Sarah Sharer, MD
OB/GYN
Sarah Sharer, MD
Wednesday, Jul 21
Wednesday, Aug 4
Wednesday, Aug 18
View full schedule
Claudia Chambers, MD
OB/GYN
Claudia Chambers, MD
Virkam Deka, MD
General Surgery
Virkam Deka, MD
Andrew Smith, MD
General Surgery
Andrew Smith, MD
Andrew Rubenstein, MD
OB/GYN
Andrew Rubenstein, MD

Dignity Health Medical Group - Arizona - St. Joseph's Center for Women's Health

Andrew Rivara, MD
OB/GYN
Andrew Rivara, MD
Danielle Stovaw, MD
OB/GYN
Danielle Stovaw, MD
Claudia Chambers, MD
OB/GYN
Claudia Chambers, MD
Wednesday, Sep 8
Wednesday, Sep 15
Wednesday, Sep 22
Wednesday, Sep 29
View full schedule
Carrie Aguilar, MD
OB/GYN
Carrie Aguilar, MD
Donna Tash, CNM
OB/GYN
Donna Tash, CNM
Larissa Romero, MD
OB/GYN
Larissa Romero, MD
Friday, Aug 13
Tuesday, Aug 17
Thursday, Aug 19
View full schedule
Tracy McDougall, CNM
OB/GYN
Tracy McDougall, CNM
Robert Brady, MD
OB/GYN
Robert Brady, MD
Sarah Sharer, MD
OB/GYN
Sarah Sharer, MD
Marla Vogt-Roberts, CNM
OB/GYN
Marla Vogt-Roberts, CNM
Thursday, Aug 5
Thursday, Aug 12
View full schedule
Amanda Simon, CNM
OB/GYN
Amanda Simon, CNM
Deadre Currie, CNM
OB/GYN
Deadre Currie, CNM

Dignity Health Medical Group - Arizona - St. Joseph's Pediatrics

Dawn Schwartz, DO
Pediatrics
Dawn Schwartz, DO
Lilia Parra-Roide, MD
Pediatrics
Lilia Parra-Roide, MD
Thursday, Jun 24
Thursday, Jul 8
Friday, Jul 9
Tuesday, Jul 13
View full schedule
Cara Wright, MD
Pediatrics
Cara Wright, MD

Dignity Health Medical Group - Arizona - Ahwatukee Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Curtis Mewhinney, PA
Primary Care
Curtis Mewhinney, PA
Alice Peterson, PA
Primary Care
Alice Peterson, PA
Jennifer Park, MD
Primary Care
Jennifer Park, MD

Dignity Health Medical Group - Arizona - St. Joseph's Family Medicine

Family Medicine
Blood Pressure Check - Nurse Schedule
Paul Steinberg, MD
Family Medicine
Paul Steinberg, MD
Mary Misiak, FNP
Family Medicine
Mary Misiak, FNP

Dignity Health Medical Group - Arizona - St. Joseph's Internal Medicine

Caroline Kim Kupfer, MD
Internal Medicine
Caroline Kim Kupfer, MD
Thursday, Jun 24
View full schedule
Michael Miller, MD
Internal Medicine
Michael Miller, MD
Thursday, Jul 15
Tuesday, Jul 20
View full schedule
Adam Balzer, FNP
Internal Medicine
Adam Balzer, FNP
Sonal Haerter, MD
Internal Medicine
Sonal Haerter, MD
Miguel Pirela-Cruz, MD
Orthopedics
Miguel Pirela-Cruz, MD
Ammar Karim, DO
Orthopedics
Ammar Karim, DO
Tuesday, Jun 29
Wednesday, Jun 30
Tuesday, Jul 13
View full schedule
Clifford Jones, MD
Orthopedics
Clifford Jones, MD
Neil Motzkin, MD
Orthopedics
Neil Motzkin, MD
Benjamin Geer, MD
Orthopedics
Benjamin Geer, MD
Clifford Jones, MD
Orthopedics
Clifford Jones, MD
Jacob Duncan, MD
Orthopedics
Jacob Duncan, MD
Adam Lee, MD
Orthopedics
Adam Lee, MD
Matthew Morin, MD
Orthopedics
Matthew Morin, MD
Anna Lyons, PA
Orthopedics
Anna Lyons, PA
Andrew Blount, MD
Orthopedics
Andrew Blount, MD
Peter Wu, MD
Orthopedics
Peter Wu, MD

Dignity Health Medical Group - Arizona - Surgical Specialties - Chandler Regional

Daniel Cucher, MD
General Surgery
Daniel Cucher, MD
James Cooper, MD
General Surgery
James Cooper, MD
Vafa Ghaemmaghami, MD
General Surgery
Vafa Ghaemmaghami, MD
Nicholas Thiessen, MD
General Surgery
Nicholas Thiessen, MD
Joshua Nelson, MD
General Surgery
Joshua Nelson, MD
Charles Hu, MD
General Surgery
Charles Hu, MD
John Watt, MD
General Surgery
John Watt, MD
Clarence Clark, MD
General Surgery
Clarence Clark, MD

Dignity Health Medical Group - Arizona - Surgical Specialties - St. Joseph's

Conrad Ballecer, MD
General Surgery
Conrad Ballecer, MD
James Bogert, MD
General Surgery
James Bogert, MD
Kathryn Coan, MD
General Surgery
Kathryn Coan, MD
Virkam Deka, MD
General Surgery
Virkam Deka, MD
Ronald Gagliano, MD
General Surgery
Ronald Gagliano, MD
Thomas Gillespie, MD
General Surgery
Thomas Gillespie, MD
James Mankin, MD
General Surgery
James Mankin, MD
Kevin McGeever, MD
General Surgery
Kevin McGeever, MD